Tim Hawks
Lead Pastor
Paul Schulz
Executive Pastor of Ministries
DeWayne McNally
Executive Pastor of Ministries
Lindsey Werner, LPC-S
Executive Director of Relational Equipping
Heather Forshay
Executive Project Manager
Casey Stauber
Executive Administrator to Pastor Tim
Anne Utterback
Executive Coordinator

Location Directors

Josh Howard
Location Director
Steiner Ranch
John Leal
Online Pastor & Location Director — Leander (future location)
Scott DeSanders
Small Groups Pastor & Location Director — Round Rock (future location)